[Skip to Content]

Thank you for your interest in AASCU's Excellence and Innovation Awards.

If you have not used our submission system before, please click the link below. You will be prompted to create a profile when you begin the application process.

Please Click Here to Create and Submit an Entry.


  • You may save and edit your application until you submit the final version.
  • Final applications must be submitted by April 22, 2016.
  • Should you have questions about an award or award category, please contact:
    • Leadership Development and Diversity - Dorcas Colvin, Vice President, Leadership Development and Member Services  at  colvind@aascu.org or (202) 478-4644
    • International Education - Arlene Jackson, Director, International Education at jacksona@aascu.org or (202) 478-7834
    • Regional and Economic Development - Pollyanne Frantz, Executive Director, Grants Resource Center at frantzp@aascu.org or (202) 478-4697
    • Student Success and College Completion - George Mehaffy, Vice President, Academic Leadership and Change at mehaffyg@aascu.org or (202) 478-4672
    • Teacher Education -  Jolanda Westerhof, Associate Vice President, Academic Leadership and Change at westerhofj@aascu.org or (202) 478-4649
    • Sustainability and Sustainable Development - Jennifer Domagal-Goldman, National Manager, American Democracy Project at domagalj@aascu.org or 202-478-7833